is a community of amazing kpop fans

Join now and start writing about your favorite K-Pop bias! And gain followers!

Create account Log in
Cover image for October Boy Group Member Brand Reputation Rankings Revealed
Ane Reyl
Ane Reyl

Posted on

October Boy Group Member Brand Reputation Rankings Revealed

October boy group member brand rankings have been released by the Korean Business Research Institute.

BTS member Jimin maintained the number one spot again this month. His brand reputation index for this month is 5,365,458. “Birthday,” “ARMY,” and “Twitter” were among the top-ranking phrases in his keyword analysis, while “congratulate,” “tweet,” and “all-kill” were among the top-ranking related terms.

Fellow BTS member Jungkook rose up to place second on the list this month with a brand reputation index of 4,853,959 which is an incredible 33.00% increase compared to his index numbers last month. Astro member and actor Cha Eunwoo slid down to the third place spot on this list with a 4,172,099 brand reputation index. and former Wanna One member BTS' V and soloist Kang Daniel rounded up the top five spots with brand reputation rankings of 4,115,216 and 3,605,364, respectively.

The rankings were calculated using big data collected from 15 September to 15 October, and an examination of 703 boy groups’ consumer engagement, media coverage, communication, and community awareness indexes.

Here is the list of top 50 boy group members who topped the October boy group member brand ranking:

  1. BTS’s Jimin
  2. BTS’s Jungkook
  3. ASTRO’s Cha Eun Woo
  4. BTS’s V
  5. Wanna One’s Kang Daniel
  6. BIGBANG’s G-Dragon
  7. BTS’s Jin
  8. Super Junior’s Kyuhyun
  9. Wanna One’s Ong Seong Wu
  10. Wanna One’s Kim Jae Hwan
  11. BTS’ Suga
  12. SEVENTEEN’s Jun
  13. EXO’s Baekhyun
  14. Wanna One’s Park Ji Hoon
  15. SHINee’s Key
  16. BTOB’s Yook Sungjae
  17. BTS’s RM
  18. NCT’s Mark
  19. NU’EST and Wanna One’s Minhyun
  20. WINNER’s Song Mino
  21. BTS’s J-Hope
  22. Highlight’s Yoon Doojoon
  23. NCT’s Jaehyun
  24. Super Junior’s Choi Siwon
  25. Super Junior’s Kim Heechul
  26. THE BOYZ’s Hyunjae
  27. SHINee’s Minho
  28. WINNER’s Kang Seung Yoon
  29. NCT’s Doyoung
  30. TVXQ Changmin
  31. NCT Jungwoo
  32. The Boyz Juyeon
  33. Wanna One Ha Sung Woon
  34. SEVENTEEN Mingyu
  35. TVXQ Yunho
  36. NCT Jisung
  37. SHINee Taemin
  38. NCT Taeyong
  39. NCT Haechan
  40. Wanna One Yoon Ji Sung
  41. WINNER Kim Jin Woo
  42. EXO Kai
  43. SEVENTEEN Jeonghan
  44. EXO Suho
  45. SEVENTEEN Hoshi
  46. Highlight Yang Yoseob
  47. SF9 Rowoon
  48. SEVENTEEN Wonwoo
  49. Wanna One Lee Daehwi
  50. EXO D.O.

What do you think about this list? Tell us in the comments!

Cover Photo Source: Twitter/bts_bighit

Discussion (0)