is a community of amazing kpop fans

Join now and start writing about your favorite K-Pop bias! And gain followers!

Create account Log in
Cover image for Here Are All The Performances From The MBC Music Festival 2021
Ane Reyl
Ane Reyl

Posted on

Here Are All The Performances From The MBC Music Festival 2021

MBC’s annual end-of-the-year Music Festival also known as Gayo Daejejeon wrapped up this year with a bang! The festival that always takes place on New Year eve had a lot of fun performances, special stages and collab stages – as always – that had fans excited.

Gayo Daejejeon 2021 started airing on 8.40 pm KST on 31 December led by hosts Yoona of Girls Generation, Junho from 2pm and presenter Jang Sung Kyu.

Check out all the performances from the night below and let us know what your favorite one is!

Yoona and Junho – Senorita

IVE – Eleven

NCT U – Let’s Play Ball (Universe)

Aespa – Savage

Itzy – Loco

Oh My Girl – Dun Dun Dance

Red Velvet – Queendom

Aespa – Dreams Come True

NCT Dream – Hot Sauce

NCT 127 – Sticker

Jeon Soyeon from (G)I-DLE, Aiki and My Teen Girl – Same Same Different

Brave Girls – Chi Mat Ba Ram

Hwasa – Maria and I’m a B

Lee Mujin and Hwasa – Traffic light

Celeb Five and Stayc – Whatta Life

Yang Hee Eun and Cha Eun Woo from ASTRO – Autumn Morning

Yang Hee Eun, Solar, Wendy from Red Velvet, Hyojung from Oh My Girl – Let’s Go to Happy Land

Seeun, Yoon and J from STAYC – Twinkle (original by Girls’ Generation TTS)

Sangyeon, Younghoon and Hyunjae from The Boyz – Let’s Go See the Stars (original by Jukjae)

Bang Chan and Felix from Stray Kids, and Lia from ITZY – City of Stars (original from La La Land)

Miyeon from (G)I-DLE, Kim Min Ju, Yeji from ITZY, and Yujin and Wonyoung from IVE – Rum Pum Pum Pum (original by f(x))

SWJA, and Hyojung, YooA and Seunghee from Oh My Girl – Dolphin

Mamamoo – Yes I Am, Décalcomanie, Um Oh Ah Yeh and mumumumuch

Mark and Jungwoo from NCT, Chani from SF9, and Lee Know and Hyunjin from Stray Kids – Snow Prince (original by SS501)

10cm and Joy from Red Velvet – Love in the Milky Way Café

Stray Kids – Only You (original by 2PM)

Jacob, Younghoon, Kevin, New, Sunwoo and Eric from The Boyz – Kill This Love (original by BLACKPINK)

Lim Young Woong – My Starry Love

Kim Yeon Ja with all artists – In the Land of Morning

Kim Yeon Ja, MJ and JinJin from Astro, and IVE – Amor Fati

YB, and Taeil, Doyoung, Jungwoo and Haechan from MCT – A Flying Butterfly

All artists – Superstar (original by Lee Han Chul)

Discussion (0)